Contact Us

Hours Icon

Hours

Parts and Service Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday - Sunday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Body Shop Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Sales Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone Icon

Call Us

(336) 668-0911
Toll-Free: 800-822-1750
Fax: 336-668-0834

Email

Regional Manager - Ty Tysinger
ttysinger@triadfreightliner.com

Parts Manager - Denny Kimsey
dkimsey@triadfreightliner.com

Service Manager - Joel Pegram
jpegram@triadfreightliner.com

Body Shop Manager - Mike Podger
mpodger@triadfreightliner.com

Payments accepted
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Map Icon

Visit Us

Triad Freightliner

6420 Burnt Poplar Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
USA

SelecTrucks of Greensboro
6383 Burnt Poplar
Greensboro, NC USA

New Truck Sales - Joe Harwell jharwell@triadfreightliner.com

Used Truck sales - Brian Privette bprivette@selectrucksnc.com

Used Truck Sales - David Baker dbaker@selectrucksnc.com

PDF Icon
Get Our Current Parts Specials